Room for rent: no longer available Elzenhagensingel in Amsterdam

  • 113 m2
  • 2 rooms
  • 27 Immediately
  • Indefinite period
On this page you will find all information of this Room in Amsterdam. You can contact the advertiser if you have any questions.

Hi veggie people. I’m Sophie, a vegan graphic designer, and I am looking exclusively for a vegan / vegetarian flatmate to share my animal friendly apartment with.

I’m looking for a tidy one hundred percent veggie person ASAP who wants to stay long term, and who is happy to share their life with me and Sapphire the princess cat.

The apartment is fully furnished except in your future room. The room itself is small, however the apartment is giant (113m2) and there is an additional room to be shared, maybe it will become an office, clothing storage room or bedroom for guests... There is also storage downstairs for bikes etc.

The price includes all bills. I’m not totally sure what the deposit (NL borg) will be yet, I need to figure that out... The apartment is right next to the metro Station Noord.

The nature close by is beautiful Twiske, Broek in Waterland... if you like to going exploring and swimming outside you will like it here.

No smoking inside the apartment or on the balcony.

Spoken languages: NL, EN, FR

Read more with an subscription!

General information

City Amsterdam
District/Neighbourhood: Buikslotermeer
Register municipality: Yes
Status: Furnished
Housemates: 1
Viewing In Consultation

Facilities

Shared bathroom
Shared kitchen
Shared toilet
Shared front door
Internet
Wifi
Shared living room
Shared balcony
Smoking inside
Private parking space
Private dryer
Shared bicycle storage
Free parking
Intercom
Elevator
Bath
Fire alarm
Terrace
Garden
Dishwasher
Tumble dryer
Washing machine

Preferred tenant

Minimum age: 24
Maximum age: 36
Gender: Doesn't matter
Status: Professional Starter
Show on map