Verhoogd slaapgedeelte

Room for rent: Panamakade in Amsterdam

  • 20 m2
  • 1 room
  • 27 Immediately
  • Indefinite period
On this page you will find all information of this Room in Amsterdam. You can contact the advertiser if you have any questions.

I am single mom living with with my 16 years old son in Amsterdam-Oost. On the ground floor of our house is a 20 square meter room available with a living and sleeping part, a bathroom, storage room and an own entrance. The room offers a nice view on a canal.
We live on the first, second and thirth floor of the house together with a cat.

The house is located in "het Oostelijk Havengebied" close to various cultural spaces and restaurants. Cultural options include Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ, Pakhuis De Zwijger, Club Panama, and Nemo Science Museum. Restaurants include Happyhappyjoyjoy, Taparia, Café de Zuid and Bagels and Beans, among others. A neighborhood shopping center is only 3 mins by bike or 1 min by car with free parking, and includes 4 different grocery stores (including Markt and an organic store), 2 wine shops, fishmonger, butcher and baker.

Living here you will have everything at your fingertips that Amsterdam has to offer - just 10 mins by bike into the heart of the city - but with more tranquility and fewer tourists. Th

It also has fantastic accessibility to the rest of the Netherlands, within a ten-minute bike ride from Amsterdam Central Station and 5 minutes by car onto the Ring A-10.

Read more with an subscription!

General information

City Amsterdam
District/Neighbourhood: Oostelijk Havengebied
Register municipality: No
Status: Furnished
Housemates: 2
Viewing In Consultation

Facilities

Private bathroom
Shared kitchen
Private toilet
Private front door
Internet
Wifi
Private living room
Waste surcharge
No balcony
Smoking inside
Fire extinguisher
Private parking space
Private dryer
Shared bicycle storage
Free parking
Pets allowed
Housing benefits
Intercom
Elevator
Bath
Fire alarm
Cleaning service
Private terrace
Garden
Dishwasher
Tumble dryer
Washing machine
Water board taxes

Preferred tenant

Minimum age: 25
Maximum age: Doesn't matter
Gender: Vrouw
Status: Professional Student
Show on map