Room for rent: Tollensstraat in Amsterdam

  • 15 m2
  • 1 room
  • 07 Immediately
  • Indefinite period
On this page you will find all information of this Room in Amsterdam. You can contact the advertiser if you have any questions.

Hey there! I’m looking for a roommate in my apartment in Amsterdam Oud-West.

- The room is fully furnished with two pers bed, wardrobe, desk and chair. Possible to bring your own stuff of course.
- Minimum rental period is 8 months.
- EUR 1350 including utilities.
- Apartment is 87m2
- Registration possible
- Big balcony with a view on the Foodhallen
- Parking garage for your car (if you have one;))
- Storage downstairs which you can use
- Nice living room with everything you need
- Big bathroom
- Washing machine and dryer
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Espresso machine, just bring some good beans:)
- Cleaner who comes every two weeks for EUR 50 per month
- You will share the apartment with me, Frank, 33 years old, chilled guy, working in IT.
- Viewings are possible:) just send me a DM.

- Working professional
- Experience with living with multiple people
- Chill, pro-active, clean
- Open minded
- Man/Women I don’t care. As long as you check the boxes.

Gr Frank

Read more with an subscription!

General information

City Amsterdam
District/Neighbourhood: Oud West
Register municipality: Yes
Status: Furnished
Housemates: 1
Viewing In Consultation


Shared bathroom
Shared kitchen
Shared toilet
Shared front door
Shared living room
Waste surcharge
Shared balcony
Smoking inside
Fire extinguisher
Private parking space
Private dryer
Shared bicycle storage
Free parking
Pets allowed
Housing benefits
Fire alarm
Cleaning service
Shared yard
Tumble dryer
Washing machine
Water board taxes

Preferred tenant

Minimum age: 25
Maximum age: 50
Gender: Doesn't matter
Status: Professional Starter
Show on map